SALES NETWORK

Dodipetto is distributed all over Italy through specialised representative offices that interface with the most important wholesalers in the sector.

Discover the representative agency closest to you.

Lazio

Eugenio Sermoneta – 335/6296632
sermoneta.eugenio@dodipetto.it

Campania

Giancarlo Ribera – 335/5754183
ribera.giancarlo@dodipetto.it

Sicilia

Giancarlo Ribera – 335/5754183
ribera.giancarlo@dodipetto.it

Calabria

Enrico Stefani – 335/8130133
stefani.enrico@dodipetto.it

Puglia

Enrico Stefani – 335/8130133
stefani.enrico@dodipetto.it

Molise

Mario Borgognoni – 335/7014604
borgognoni.mario@dodipetto.it

Abruzzo

Mario Borgognoni – 335/7014604
borgognoni.mario@dodipetto.it

Umbria

Mario Borgognoni – 335/7014604
borgognoni.mario@dodipetto.it

Marche

Mario Borgognoni – 335/7014604
borgognoni.mario@dodipetto.it

Toscana

Maurizio Maggi – 335/5762094
maggi.maurizio@dodipetto.it

Emilia Romagna

Luca Stendardi – 348/3805297
stendardi.luca@dodipetto.it

Triveneto

Luca Dalpozzo – 333/3383306
dalpozzo.luca@dodipetto.it

Lombardia

Pierangelo Rubbi – 335/261422
rubbi.pierangelo@dodipetto.it

Basilicata

Enrico Stefani  – 335/8130133
stefani.enrico@dodipetto.it

Or fill in the form





    * Mandatory fields